[ANNOUNCEMENT] My new Hay House radio show

I am THRILLED to announce that I have a new weekly radio show on Hay House radio, starting in the May New Moon week – My first show...

I am THRILLED to announce that I have a new weekly radio show on Hay House radio, starting in the May New Moon week –

My first show will go out on May 23 at 8am Los Angeles time, 4pm London time and 1am Sydney time (night owls please call in – I will also ask people to leave questions on Facebook and promise to answer at least one Aussie one each week which people can  hear on the replay!)

It’s really a dream come true for me! 3 little thoughts about  this…

  • For me it makes sense – I have a Mercury (talk)/Uranus (electronics) sextile from my 3rd to my 6th which shouts RADIO! very loudly…
  • I did produce an English language radio in Paris for a few years, back in the day AND
  • I once had a reading/prediction at a Doreen Virtue workshop (from someone who had no idea of my name or job or anything) that I would one day have my own Hay House radio show – so here it all comes!

Please do tune in! For the first show we will be talking about the New Moon and what it means for all the signs, how to harness the energies and also taking your calls.

All you need to do is connect via Facebook. As a subscriber, you have 24/7 access to listen to the live Hay House Radio stream, as well as access to 1 free recent episode from select shows.

http://www.hayhouseradio.com

Hope to speak to you soon!

Yasmin x


Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software