Here are your Daily Stars… - Yasmin Boland's Moonology

Here are your Daily Stars…

Hello! I am on holidays! You can hear me on Hay House radio every Tuesday at 4pm UK time, 8am LA time, 11am NYC time and on Wednesdays...

Hello!

I am on holidays!

You can hear me on Hay House radio every Tuesday at 4pm UK time, 8am LA time, 11am NYC time and on Wednesdays at 1am Sydney time.

You can follow my travels (when I get around to uploading them!) on Instagram if you are so inclined.

This week for your Daily Moon Meditation, I hope you won’t mind if instead of writing, I offer you an inspirational meme to think about.

I also hope you enjoy them!

Also – your Daily Stars – here are some new links!

#www.moonmessages.com/yaries
#www.moonmessages.com/ytaurus
#www.moonmessages.com/ygem
#www.moonmessages.com/ycan
#www.moonmessages.com/yleo
#www.moonmessages.com/yvirgo
#www.moonmessages.com/ylibra
#www.moonmessages.com/yscorp
#www.moonmessages.com/ysag
#www.moonmessages.com/ycap
#www.moonmessages.com/yaq
#www.moonmessages.com/ypisces

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software