First time visit?

Start here
Get in tune with the Moon –
Sign up for the (free!) Moon Lite Club

Daily Moon Message

The hits just keep on coming

The hits just keep on coming

Win a 1-2-1 reading with yours truly <3 https://bit.ly/winareadingyasmin Fingers crossed! Get a (free!) Daily MessageJoin our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Yasmin Boland. SUBSCRIBE! You have Successfully Subscribed! Powered by...

New Moon

Full Moon in Aquarius

Full Moon in Aquarius

YOUR FREE AQUARIUS FULL MOON REPORT This Full Moon is especially good for... Aries, Geminis, Leos, Librans, Sagittarians and Aquarians, but it’s more challenging for everyone else. The energy of the Aquarius Full Moon is… Ushering in change and progress. Top 5...

Moontimes

March 2020 Moon times

March 2020 Moon times

March 2020 Full Moon in Virgo London: 9 Mar at 17:47 Sydney: 10 Mar at 4:47 LA: 9 Mar at 10:47 New York: 9 Mar at 13:47 In another location? Click here for your time zone. The Full Moon is the time when your emotions come up to the surface for you to deal with them....

Moonology Diary 2020

Out now!

Meet Moonology’s Yasmin Boland

My name is Yasmin Boland and for the past (nearly!) 20 years, I’ve been teaching people to work with the magic of the lunar cycles. If you’ve been working on manifesting and creating your own reality but so far, nothing has worked, working with the Moon really can be the missing link! It will also allow you to connect to the Divine, the God/dess, the angels, your chakras and more. Working with the Moon will unleash the powers you were born with to manifest your life. Try it.  

Moonscopes

Aries
Taurus
Gemini
Moonchild
Leo
Virgo
Libra
Scorpio
Sagittarius
Capricorn
Aquarius
Pisces