Moon in Leo on August 1
New Moon details:
London: 1 Aug at 04:11
Sydney: 1 Aug at 13:11
LA: 31 Jul at 20:11

In another location? Please click here for your time zone.

The New Moon is the time to set your intentions for the month ahead. By getting clear on what you want, you will effectively be sending out arrows of desire that cannot help but start to manifest. Of course you also need to work towards your dreams. For help getting started with your New Moon wishes, intentions and commitments, pick up my 100% free New Moon Wishing Guide

Full Moon in Aquarius on August 15
Full Moon details:
London: 15 Aug at 13:29
Sydney: 15 Aug at 22:29
LA: 15 Aug at 05:29

In another location? Click here for your time zone.

The Full Moon is the time when your emotions come up to the surface for you to deal with them. If you work with them, you can clear yourself out energetically. The easiest way to do this is to make peace with the past, once a month at least. For help doing that, click here for my 100% free Full Moon Forgiveness Kit.

Moon in Virgo on August 30
(Second) New Moon details:
London: 30 Aug at 11:37
Sydney: 30 Aug at 20:37
LA: 30 Aug at 03:37

In another location? Please click here for your time zone.

Have a great month!

%d bloggers like this: