March 2020 Full Moon in Virgo
London: 9 Mar at 17:47
Sydney: 10 Mar at 4:47
LA: 9 Mar at 10:47
New York: 9 Mar at 13:47

In another location? Click here for your time zone.

The Full Moon is the time when your emotions come up to the surface for you to deal with them. If you work with them, you can clear yourself out energetically. The easiest way to do this is to make peace with the past, once a month at least. For help doing that, click here for my 100% free Full Moon Forgiveness Kit.

March 2020 New Moon in Aries
London: 24 Mar at 9:28
Sydney: 24 Mar at 20:28
LA: 24 Mar at 2:28
New York: 24 Mar at 5:28

In another location? Please click here for your time zone.

The New Moon is the time to set your intentions for the month ahead. By getting clear on what you want, you will effectively be sending out arrows of desire that cannot help but start to manifest. Of course you also need to work towards your dreams. For help getting started with your New Moon wishes, intentions and commitments, pick up my 100% free New Moon Wishing Guide

Have a great month!

%d bloggers like this: