Full Moon in Taurus on November 12
Full Moon details:
London: 12 Nov at 13:34
Sydney: 13 Nov at 00:34
LA: 12 Nov at 05:34

In another location? Click here for your time zone.

The Full Moon is the time when your emotions come up to the surface for you to deal with them. If you work with them, you can clear yourself out energetically. The easiest way to do this is to make peace with the past, once a month at least. For help doing that, click here for my 100% free Full Moon Forgiveness Kit.

New Moon in Sagittarius on November 26
New Moon details:
London: 26 Nov at 15:05
Sydney: 27 Nov at 02:05
LA: 26 Nov at 07:05

In another location? Please click here for your time zone.

The New Moon is the time to set your intentions for the month ahead. By getting clear on what you want, you will effectively be sending out arrows of desire that cannot help but start to manifest. Of course you also need to work towards your dreams. For help getting started with your New Moon wishes, intentions and commitments, pick up my 100% free New Moon Wishing Guide

Have a great month!

%d bloggers like this: