First time visit?

Start here
Get in tune with the Moon –
Sign up for the (free!) Moon Lite Club

Daily Moon Message

Today brings the full moon in Leo

Today brings the full moon in Leo

Hey there! Want to win a reading with yours truly? I’m giving away the chance to win a 30 minute chat about your chart and/or to do your cards, to one person who buys my Moonology Diary 2021. Click here to enter! https://bit.ly/winareadingyasmin Fingers crossed!...

New Moon

Moontimes

February 2020 Moon Times

February 2020 Moon Times

February 2020 Full Moon in Leo London: 9 Feb at 7:33 Sydney: 9 Feb at 18:33 LA: 8 Feb at 23:33 New York: 9 Feb at 2:33 In another location? Click here for your time zone. The Full Moon is the time when your emotions come up to the surface for you to deal with them. If...

Moonology Diary 2020

Out now!

Meet Moonology’s Yasmin Boland

My name is Yasmin Boland and for the past (nearly!) 20 years, I’ve been teaching people to work with the magic of the lunar cycles. If you’ve been working on manifesting and creating your own reality but so far, nothing has worked, working with the Moon really can be the missing link! It will also allow you to connect to the Divine, the God/dess, the angels, your chakras and more. Working with the Moon will unleash the powers you were born with to manifest your life. Try it.  

Moonscopes

Aries
Taurus
Gemini
Moonchild
Leo
Virgo
Libra
Scorpio
Sagittarius
Capricorn
Aquarius
Pisces