First time visit?

Start here
Get in tune with the Moon –
Sign up for the (free!) Moon Lite Club

Daily Moon Message

We are in the waning cycle

We are in the waning cycle

Are you Leo Rising? This is your lucky month to make a lucky wish on your lucky New Moon. For real! Join our Written In The Stars webinar – more info at www.moonmessages.com/written Get a (free!) Daily MessageJoin our mailing list to receive the latest news and...

New Moon

Moontimes

February 2020 Moon Times

February 2020 Moon Times

February 2020 Full Moon in Leo London: 9 Feb at 7:33 Sydney: 9 Feb at 18:33 LA: 8 Feb at 23:33 New York: 9 Feb at 2:33 In another location? Click here for your time zone. The Full Moon is the time when your emotions come up to the surface for you to deal with them. If...

Moonology Diary 2020

Out now!

Meet Moonology’s Yasmin Boland

My name is Yasmin Boland and for the past (nearly!) 20 years, I’ve been teaching people to work with the magic of the lunar cycles. If you’ve been working on manifesting and creating your own reality but so far, nothing has worked, working with the Moon really can be the missing link! It will also allow you to connect to the Divine, the God/dess, the angels, your chakras and more. Working with the Moon will unleash the powers you were born with to manifest your life. Try it.  

Moonscopes

Aries
Taurus
Gemini
Moonchild
Leo
Virgo
Libra
Scorpio
Sagittarius
Capricorn
Aquarius
Pisces