The Full Moon in Aquarius 2021 will take place at:

London: 22 August, 1:01pm, 29:37 Aquarius
Sydney: 22 August, 10:01pm, 29:37 Aquarius
LA: 22 August, 5:01am, 29:37 Aquarius
NYC: 22 August, 8:01am, 29:37 Aquarius

Somewhere else? Click here for times around the world.

Please note this information comes from my best-selling book Moonology

YOUR FREE AQUARIUS FULL MOON REPORT

This Full Moon is especially good for…

Aries, Geminis, Leos, Librans, Sagittarians and Aquarians, but it’s more challenging for everyone else.

The energy of the Aquarius Full Moon is…

Ushering in change and progress.

Top 5 questions to ask yourself under this Full Moon

1. Have I been pragmatic to the point of losing the romance of life?
2. Have I been living too much in my head and not enough in my heart?
3. Have I been trying to do things my way, just for the sake of it?
4. Have I been trying too hard to befriend people, and for the wrong reasons?
5. Have I allowed myself to move forwards this month?

Get these questions in the Full Moon worksheet when you sign up for the (free) Moon Lite Collective.

The message of this Full Moon

It’s time to detach and let go. Really.

Find a balance between…

Trying to be all things to all people vs having real relationships.

Forgive

Perform the ‘Full Moon forgiveness ceremony’ on page 143 of Moonology. Write your forgiveness list and then burn it.

Be grateful

Perform the ‘Entering a state of gratitude ceremony’ on page 144 of Moonology. Write your gratitude list and then burn it.

If you love to work with the Moon, you will love the (free) Moon Lite Collective

%d bloggers like this: