The Full Moon in Moonchild 2020 will take place at:

London: 28 Jan, 7:16pm, 09:05 Leo
Sydney: 29 Jan, 6:16am, 09:05 Leo
LA: 28 Jan, 11:16am, 09:05 Leo
NYC: 28 Jan, 2:16pm, 09:05 Leo

Somewhere else? Click here for times around the world.

Please note this information comes from my best-selling book Moonology

YOUR FREE LEO FULL MOON REPORT

This Full Moon is especially good for…

This Full Moon is especially good for Aries, Geminis, Leos, Librans, Sagittarians and Aquarians, but it’s more challenging for everyone else.

The energy of the Leo Full Moon is…

Bright and proud – maybe too proud!

Top 5 questions to ask yourself under this Full Moon

1. Have I been too self-centred, egotistical or proud?
2. Have I been treating the people around me like minions?
3. Have I been arrogant, vain, pushy or pompous?
4. Have I been expressing myself creatively enough?
5. Have I shown myself enough self-love?

Get these questions in the Full Moon worksheet when you sign up for the (free) Moon Lite Club.

The message of this Full Moon

The Leo Full Moon is a good time to get back in touch with our humility.

Find a balance between…

What your friends need and what you need.

Forgive

Perform the ‘Full Moon forgiveness ceremony’ on page 143. Write your forgiveness list and then burn it.

Be grateful

Perform the ‘Entering a state of gratitude ceremony’ on page 144. Write your gratitude list and then burn it.

If you love to work with the Moon, you will love the (free) Moon Lite Collective

Diary 2022 Promo
%d bloggers like this: