The Full Moon in Pisces 2020 will take place at:

London: 2 Sep at 6:22
Sydney: 2 Sep at 15:22
LA: 1 Sep at 22:22
New York: 2 Sep at 1:22
Somewhere else? Click here for times around the world.

Please note this information comes from my best-selling book Moonology

YOUR FREE PISCES FULL MOON REPORT

This Full Moon is especially good for…

Taureans, Cancerians, Virgos, Scorpios, Capricorns and Pisceans, but it’s more challenging for everyone else.

The energy of the Pisces Full Moon is…

Nostalgic, and a little bit yearning.

Top 5 questions to ask yourself under this Full Moon

1. Have I been dreamy to the point of not getting enough done and making silly errors?
2. Have I been overly sensitive and too easily hurt?
3. Have I been acting like a martyr? Or too easily led?
4. Have I been meditating every day, and if not, why not?
5. Have I been in touch my intuitive side? Following my dreams and hunches?

Get these questions in the Full Moon worksheet when you sign up for the (free) Moon Lite Club.

The message of this Full Moon

This is a super mystical Moon – connect with your inner psychic.

Find a balance between…

Your need for inner peace versus all your duties.

Forgive

Perform the ‘Full Moon forgiveness ceremony’ on page 143 of Moonology. Write your forgiveness list and then burn it.

Be grateful

Perform the ‘Entering a state of gratitude ceremony’ on page 144 of Moonology. Write your gratitude list and then burn it.

If you love to work with the Moon, you will love the (free) Moon Lite Collective

%d bloggers like this: