The Full Moon in Scorpio 2021 will take place at:

London: 27 April, 4:31am, 07:06 Scorpio
Sydney: 27 April, 1:31pm, 07:06 Scorpio
LA: 26 April, 8:31pm, 07:06 Scorpio
NYC: 26 April, 11:31pm, 07:06 Scorpio

Somewhere else? Click here for times around the world.

Please note this information comes from my best-selling book Moonology

YOUR FREE SCORPIO FULL MOON REPORT

This Full Moon is especially good for…

This Full Moon is especially good for Taureans, Cancerians, Virgos, Scorpios, Capricorns and Pisceans, but it’s more challenging for everyone else.

The energy of the Scorpio Full Moon is…

Potentially rather intense!

Top 5 questions to ask yourself under this Full Moon

1. Have I been jealous, vengeful, suspicious or otherwise behaved toxically?
2. Have I been living out of fear rather than joy?
3. Have I been brooding and dark: focusing on the negative rather than the positive?
4. Have I been cruel or cunning?
5. Am I having the sex I need to feel good about myself? (Of course, some people need no sex at all!)

Get these questions in the Full Moon worksheet when you sign up for the (free) Moon Lite Club.

The message of this Full Moon

This is a good time to ‘bring sexy back’.

Find a balance between…

Over-intensity and lazy contentment.

Forgive

Perform the ‘Full Moon forgiveness ceremony’ on page 143. Write your forgiveness list and then burn it.

Be grateful

Perform the ‘Entering a state of gratitude ceremony’ on page 144. Write your gratitude list and then burn it.

If you love to work with the Moon, you will love the (free) Moon Lite Collective

Sould Awards 2021 - Below Post
%d bloggers like this: