The Full Moon in Virgo 2021 will take place at:

London: 27 Feb, 8:17am, 08:57 Virgo
Sydney: 27 Feb, 7:17pm, 08:57 Virgo
LA: 27 Feb, 12:17am, 08:57 Virgo
NYC: 27 Feb, 3:17am, 08:57 Virgo

Somewhere else? Click here for times around the world.

Please note this information comes from my best-selling book Moonology

YOUR FREE VIRGO FULL MOON REPORT

This Full Moon is especially good for…

This Full Moon is especially good for Aries, Geminis, Leos, Librans, Sagittarians and Aquarians, but it’s more challenging for everyone else.

The energy of the Virgo Full Moon is…

Finicky and anxious.

Top 5 questions to ask yourself under this Full Moon

1. Have I been too picky, pedantic or critical of myself or anyone else?
2. Have I been humble to the point of underrating myself?
3. Have I been of service to others enough this month?
4. Have I been worrying and complaining too much, and thus attracting negativity?
5. Have I paid enough attention to the details that I need to this month?

Get these questions in the Full Moon worksheet when you sign up for the (free) Moon Lite Club.

The message of this Full Moon

Remember the importance of being helpful to others.

Find a balance between…

Being down to earth and allowing yourself to dream!

Forgive

Perform the ‘Full Moon forgiveness ceremony’ on page 143. Write your forgiveness list and then burn it.

Be grateful

Perform the ‘Entering a state of gratitude ceremony’ on page 144. Write your gratitude list and then burn it.

If you love to work with the Moon, you will love the (free) Moon Lite Collective

Sunday Times bestseller - Below Post
%d bloggers like this: