The Full Moon Eclipse in Gemini 2020 will take place at:

London: 30 Nov at 9:29
Sydney: 30 Nov at 20:29
LA: 30 Nov at 1:29
New York: 30 Nov at 4:29
Somewhere else? Click here for times around the world.

Please note this information comes from my best-selling book Moonology

YOUR FREE GEMINI FULL MOON ECLIPSE REPORT

This Full Moon is especially good for…

Aries, Geminis, Leos, Librans, Sagittarians and Aquarians, but it’s more challenging for everyone else.

The energy of the Gemini Full Moon is…

Changeable and fickle.

Top 5 questions to ask yourself under this Full Moon

1. Have I been gossipy, superficial or flighty this month?
2. Have I been glossing over other people’s feelings?
3. Have I been too quick to change my mind, or too restless?
4. Have I been too much of a silver-tongued hustler?
5. Have I done enough reading to keep expanding my mind?

Get these questions in the Full Moon worksheet when you sign up for the (free) Moon Lite Club.

The message of this Full Moon

Slow down and be real with people.

Find a balance between…

Wanting to know everything and taking the time to really learn.

Forgive

Perform the ‘Full Moon forgiveness ceremony’ on page 143 of Moonology. Write your forgiveness list and then burn it.

Be grateful

Perform the ‘Entering a state of gratitude ceremony’ on page 144 of Moonology. Write your gratitude list and then burn it.

If you love to work with the Moon, you will love the (free) Moon Lite Collective

%d bloggers like this: