The Full Moon in Aries 2020 will take place at:

London: 1 Oct at 22:05
Sydney: 2 Oct at 7:05
LA: 1 Oct at 14:05
New York: 1 Oct at 17:05
Somewhere else? Click here for times around the world.

Please note this information comes from my best-selling book Moonology

YOUR FREE ARIES FULL MOON REPORT

This Full Moon is especially good for…

Aries, Geminis, Leos, Librans, Sagittarians and Aquarians, but it’s more challenging for everyone else.

The energy of the Aries Full Moon is…

Fiery and rash.

Top 5 questions to ask yourself under this Full Moon

1. Have I been hot-headed, selfish or argumentative this month?
2. Have I been going too fast or been impulsive this month?
3. Have I been brash, blunt or too competitive?
4. Have I ignored other people’s finer sensibilities?
5. Have I had enough fun?

Get these questions in the Full Moon worksheet when you sign up for the (free) Moon Lite Club.

The message of this Full Moon

Life isn’t a race or a competition.

Find a balance between…

Your needs and those of your significant other or best friend(s).

Forgive

Perform the ‘Full Moon forgiveness ceremony’ on page 143 of Moonology. Write your forgiveness list and then burn it.

Be grateful

Perform the ‘Entering a state of gratitude ceremony’ on page 144 of Moonology. Write your gratitude list and then burn it.

If you love to work with the Moon, you will love the (free) Moon Lite Collective

%d bloggers like this: