The Full Moon in Moonchild 2020 will take place at:

London: 30 Dec at 3:28
Sydney: 30 Dec at 14:28
LA: 29 Dec at 19:28
New York: 29 Dec at 22:28
Somewhere else? Click here for times around the world.

Please note this information comes from my best-selling book Moonology

YOUR FREE MOONCHILD FULL MOON REPORT

This Full Moon is especially good for…

Taureans, Cancerians, Virgos, Scorpios, Capricorns and Pisceans, but it’s more challenging for everyone else.

The energy of the Moonchild Full Moon is…

Dependent and possibly needy.

Top 5 questions to ask yourself under this Full Moon

1. Have I been insecure, clingy and no fun this month?
2. Have I been coming at what I want sideways, instead of tackling it head-on?
3. Have I been sulky, moody, brooding or manipulative? Hmmm?
4. Have I been secretive and possibly even a tad paranoid?
5. Have I had enough family time, or time with people who feel like family?

Get these questions in the Full Moon worksheet when you sign up for the (free) Moon Lite Club.

The message of this Full Moon

Feel sure of yourself.

Find a balance between…

Your need to achieve, and your need for quality time at home.

Forgive

Perform the ‘Full Moon forgiveness ceremony’ on page 143 of Moonology. Write your forgiveness list and then burn it.

Be grateful

Perform the ‘Entering a state of gratitude ceremony’ on page 144 of Moonology. Write your gratitude list and then burn it.

If you love to work with the Moon, you will love the (free) Moon Lite Collective

%d bloggers like this: