The Full Moon in Taurus 2020 will take place at:

London: 31 Oct at 14:49
Sydney: 1 Nov at 1:49
LA: 31 Oct at 7:49
New York: 31 Oct at 10:49
Somewhere else? Click here for times around the world.

Please note this information comes from my best-selling book Moonology

YOUR FREE TAURUS FULL MOON REPORT

This Full Moon is especially good for…

Taureans, Cancerians, Virgos, Scorpios, Capricorns and Pisceans, but it’s more challenging for everyone else.

The energy of the Taurus Full Moon is…

Earthy and steady.

Top 5 questions to ask yourself under this Full Moon

1. Have I been lazy or overly self-indulgent this month?
2. Have I been too obsessed with money or status symbols?
3. Have I been stubborn, jealous or possessive?
4. Have I been doing too much comfort-eating?
5. Have I done enough exercise?

Get these questions in the Full Moon worksheet when you sign up for the (free) Moon Lite Club.

The message of this Full Moon

Re-energize your life.

Find a balance between…

All your feelings and what you can practically do about life.

Forgive

Perform the ‘Full Moon forgiveness ceremony’ on page 143 of Moonology. Write your forgiveness list and then burn it.

Be grateful

Perform the ‘Entering a state of gratitude ceremony’ on page 144 of Moonology. Write your gratitude list and then burn it.

If you love to work with the Moon, you will love the (free) Moon Lite Collective

%d bloggers like this: